Health News For MISSISSAUGA HALTON


It’s important to keep up-to-date with the latest health care news. And there’s a lot to keep up with! You need to know what’s happening in your community in order to maximize your health and well-being. New services open each month, existing services change locations, and new health and social services information is always available based on the results of research conducted right here in our community and around the world.

Submit a News Article

<< March - 2017 April - 2017
 

Friday, April 28, 2017
Free Prescription Medications for Children and Youth Through OHIP+

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Helping Ontario Families Access Affordable Child Care

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Providing a Helping Hand to Those Caring for Loved Ones

Monday, April 24, 2017
Ontario Introduces Bill to Protect Tenants from Unfair Rent Increases

Friday, April 21, 2017
Young People in Ontario Challenged to Change the World

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Ontario Boosting On-the-Job Learning Opportunities for Students

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Ontario Reducing Class Sizes, Boosting Special Education

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Naloxone Now Available in Over 200 Cities and Towns in Ontario

Monday, April 10, 2017
Ontario Boosting Non-Profit Programming and Services for More Than 350,000 People

Friday, April 07, 2017
Ontario Improving Transparency and Accountability in Police Oversight

Thursday, April 06, 2017
Celebrating 40 Years of Foodland Ontario

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Supporting Success for Youth Across Ontario

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Ontario Partnering with Tech Leaders to Improve Public Services

Monday, April 03, 2017
New Health Technologies Coming to Ontario

Mississauga Halton CCAC